## **Managing Committee**

Sr.no	Name	Desigation	Address	Contact no.	Photo
1	Sh Rajbir Singh Thakran	President	Jharsa, Gurugram	9891262482	62
2	Gp Capt Raj Singh Kataria	Vice President	12 Biswa, Gurugram	9999021527	
3	Sh Kulwant Dahiya	Secretary	Sector 9, Gurugram	9910900844	
4	Sh Devinder Singh Mehlawat	Cashier	Patel Nagar, Gurugram	9711335507	
5	Sh Surender Gehlot	Auditor	Sector 28, Gurugram	9971497777	
6	Sh Satpal Singh	Member	VPO Gadoli Khurd, Gurugram	9999035746	
7	Sh Naresh Kataria	Member	Basai, Gurugram	9311193112	O VE V
8	Jot Ram Dahiya S/O Ch. Pyare Lal.	Member	Dhanwapur	9213629923	Sh. Jot Ram Dahiya Joint Secretary
9	Sh Virender Singh Janghu Ex Sarpanch	Member	VPO Daultabad, Gurugram	9811098078	
10	Sh Ranbir Kataria	Member	12 Biswa, Gurugram	9911180682	
11	Sh Ravinder Kataria (Ravi Kataria)	Member	Sector 5, Gurugram	9810515992	
12	Sh Bhup Singh Kataria	Member	Biswa 8, Gurugram	9891140115	
13	Sh Jagdish Sehrawat	Member	HNO 91/4, Gurugram	9871626291	
14	Sh Kalyan Sandhu	Member	Dayanand Complex, New Rly Rd, Gurugram	9873723939	
15	Sh Padam Dagar	Member	Sec 15-1, Gurugram	9818636084	
16	Sh Bhupender Bhambu	Member	Sukhrali, Gurugram	9810800122	
17	Sh Dalbir Sehrawat	Member	DLF, Gurugram	9810067075	<b>3</b>
18	Sh Joginder Shokeen	Member	Sector 38, Gurugram	9811074824	
19	Sh Dilbagh Chopra	Member	VPO Jharsa, Gurugram	9810159940/ 9313472675	
20	Sh Pardeep Thakran	Member	VPO Jharsa, Gurugram	9999712801	9
21	Sh Dayanand Thakran	Member	Sector 46, Gurugram	9811394218	8